Welcome to Soccer Fun Academy

Join the World's Most Popular Sport.... Played by more than 250 million players in over 200 countries. SOCCER

Merchandise now on Sale

Hoodies flyer



Gear up with our exclusive soccer merchandise and stay warm this winter! Our high-quality hoodies are perfect for keeping you cozy and stylish while showing off your team spirit.

Whether you're cheering from the sidelines or training hard on the field, our hoodies offer the ideal blend of comfort and durability. Made with soft, premium materials, they are designed to keep you warm and ready for action, no matter the weather.

Join the team and show your support! Click here to visit our shop and find the perfect hoodie to represent your passion for soccer. Stay warm, stay united, and let's conquer the cold together!

Term 3 - 2024

Age Range:
**Pre Academy**- For children aged 4 to 7 years old.
**Academy**- For children aged 8 to 12 years old.

Session Cost:
- Each session costs $20.

Sibling Discount:
1. The first child does not receive any discount.
2. The second child receives a 10% discount.
3. The third child (and any subsequent children) receive a 20% discount.


Dates -
Week 1 - Monday 15th July or Wednesday 17th July
Week 2 - Monday 22nd July or Wednesday 24th July
Week 3 - Monday 29th July or Wednesday 31st July
Week 4 - Monday 5th August or Wednesday 7th August
Week 5 - Monday 12th August or Wednesday 14th August
Week 6 - Monday 19th August or Wednesday 21st August
Week 7 - Monday 26th August or Wednesday 28th August
Week 8 - Monday 2nd September or Wednesday 4th September
Week 9 - Monday 9th September or Wednesday 11th September
Week 10 - Monday 16th September or Wednesday 18th September


Pre - Academy 5pm Start
Academy 6pm Start

3:30pm Session - Monday Pre- Academy
3:30pm Session - Wednesday Academy


Term Schedule:
- **Term 3**: Runs for 10 weeks
- **Term 4**: Runs for 11 weeks

3:30pm Expression of Interest

We are excited to announce the introduction of a new 3:30 PM session at St. Paul Aostle North, starting in Term 3. To gauge interest and ensure the best experience for the children, we are looking for a minimum of 5 and a maximum of 14 participants per session.

If you are interested in enrolling your child, please complete the registration.We will confirm the final schedule closer to the start of the term.

Please note that our coach is certified by Football Victoria, and we currently run four successful sessions at St. Paul Apostle North.

Thank you for your interest, and we look forward to welcoming your child to our new session.

Are you ready to kick-start your child's soccer journey? 

Our Soccer Fun Academy programs offers an unparalled opportunity to learn Soccer with Qualified Coaches. 
The program is committed to promoting sportsmanship, discipline and inclusive participation for 
all primary age children.


Our program

Program  Outline logo


Pre-Academy

Academy

Age

4-7 years old8-12 years old

Duration

45 Minutes60 minutes

Skills

Cognitive 
Physical and 
Social
Fine tune skills and 
Building the player for a team

Program brief outline

Co-ordination
Fitness training
Ball Control
Ball Mastery skill level 1
1v1 development
Introduction to the game
Encouraging your children to work together as a team.
Co-ordination
Fitness agility training
Ball Control
Ball Mastery skill level 2
Passing drills
1v1 Development
Shooting drills
Game management includes:- positioning and strategies


trial session

Google Review

Google  Review  Page

sf 3final